KAVIAAR KARE universe

Kaviaar_Kare_Origine

originally

Once upon a time there was caviar,

An ingredient that is both luxurious and magical. Known for its inimitable taste, caviar extract is also renowned for the benefits it provides on the skin. Rare, delicate, powerful anti-aging active ingredient, it seemed obvious to us to develop an innovative skincare range. The name of Kaviaar Kare then came naturally.

CAVIAR + HYALURONIC ACID

AN UNPRECEDENTED DUO WITH PROVEN EFFICIENCY

With the extreme richness of the composition of caviar (vitelline, proteins, amino acids, lipids, omega-3, fatty acids, trace elements, vitamins A, E, C, B6) which makes it an exceptional anti-aging active, we have added hyaluronic acid which provides immediate, intense and lasting hydration.

Result: the combined action of caviar and hyaluronic acid provides hydration and nutrition for visibly younger skin.

Kaviaar_Kare_Actifs_Caviar_Hyaluronic_Acid
Kaviaar_Kare_Made_In_France

MADE IN FRANCE

a decisive choice

From the start of the Kaviaar Kare adventure, the choice of Made in France was a certainty. And this, to provide our customers with fully followed formulations with active ingredients that meet standards.

100% made in France also means being as close as possible to suppliers and benefiting from their unparalleled know-how. This proximity has enabled us to select the best suppliers, to work in constant liaison with them and to refine each choice to develop innovative care with impeccable quality.

Our credo

Give your skin ...

... exceptional treatments that are truly effective in combating the signs of aging / extremely sensory / with ingredients of natural origin / and manufactured in France for an irreproachable quality.

Kaviaar_Kare_Credo

A COMPLETE RANGE

ENRICHED WITH CAVIAR & HYALURONIC ACID

Discover our treatments

L'univers KAVIAAR KARE

Kaviaar_Kare_Origine

à l'origine

Il était une fois le caviar,

Un ingrédient à la fois luxueux et magique. Connu pour son goût inimitable, l'extrait de caviar est également réputé pour les bienfaits qu'il procure sur la peau. Rare, délicat, puissant actif anti-âge, il nous est apparu comme une évidence pour développer une gamme de soins innovante. Le nom de Kaviaar Kare s’est ensuite imposé naturellement.

CAVIAR + ACIDE HYALURONIQUE

UN DUO INÉDIT À l'EFFICACITÉ PROUVÉE

A l'extrême richesse de la composition du caviar (vitelline, protéines, acides aminés, lipides, oméga-3, acides gras, oligo-éléments, vitamines A, E, C, B6) qui en fait un exceptionnel actif anti-âge, nous avons ajouté l’acide hyaluronique qui apporte une hydratation immédiate, intense et durable.

Résultat : l'action combinée du caviar et de l'acide hyaluronique apporte hydratation et nutrition pour une peau visiblement plus jeune.

Kaviaar_Kare_Actifs_Caviar_Hyaluronic_Acid
Kaviaar_Kare_Made_In_France

MADE IN FRANCE

un choix déterminant

Dès le début de l’aventure Kaviaar Kare, le choix du Made in France a été une certitude. Et cela, pour apporter à nos clients des formulations entièrement suivies avec des actifs aux normes.

Le 100 % fabriqué en France signifie aussi être au plus proche des fournisseurs et bénéficier de leurs savoir-faire inégalés. Cette proximité nous a permis de sélectionner les meilleurs fournisseurs, de travailler en liaison constante avec eux et d’affiner chaque choix pour développer des soins innovants avec une qualité irréprochable.

Notre credo

Offrir à votre peau...

... des soins d'exception réellement efficaces pour lutter contre les signes de l'âge / extrêmement sensoriels / avec des ingrédients d'origine naturelle / et fabriqués en France pour une qualité irréprochable.

Kaviaar_Kare_Credo

UNE GAMME COMPLÈTE

DE SOINS ENRICHIS EN CAVIAR & ACIDE HYALURONIQUE

Découvrez nos soins